THE TAGORE SOCIETY, JAMSHEDPUR

(TAGORE SCHOOL OF ARTS)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL EXAMINATION '2016 - 2017

• SUBJECT - (FINE ARTS)

• CLASS - (5TH YEAR)

Centre	Name	Division & Rank	Centre	Name	Division 8 Rank
RB	Anjan Bhardwaj	I* (FIRST)	RB	Tanushree Prasad	I
RB	Ishani Mahato	I* (SECOND)	"	Taniya Riyat	Ī
		- (3-3-3-1-)	,,	Vaishnavi Bajaj	II
RB	Akansha Jha	Detained	"	Shruti	I
"	Anita Sirka	III			-
"	Aakriti Kumari	II	TLC	Aditi Sharma	II
"	Aishani Mishra	II	"	Md. Hafiz Fazal	Detained
"	Ankita Chattopadhyay	I	"	Hari Venkatesh	II
"	Ashmita Dutta	I	"	Lali Singh	II
"	Anshu Kumari	III	"	Pragati Kaur	II
"	Esha Chanda	II	"	Prabhleen Kaur	II
"	Jyoti Kumari Srivastava	II	"	Prachi Singh	II
"	Jyotsna Gorai	II	"	Sayan Bhadra	II
"	Laboni Barai	I	"	Tanisha Kumari	II
"	Manushree Dubey	III	"	Uma Singh	I
**	Mom Chatterjee	I	"	Ankan Deb	Pass+
**	Nishita Singh	II			
"	Neel Sengupta	III			
"	Prateek Raj	II			
"	Priyaranjan Swain	II			
"	Pragati Sinha	II			
"	Rahul Sarkar	I			
"	Akshuna Keerti	Detained			
"	Rounak Kumar	I			
"	Reeta Kumari	I*			
RB	Ritika Indra	III			
"	Rohit Chaturvedi	II			
"	Sagen Soren	I			
**	Swikriti Kumari	II			
"	Souraneel Paul	II			
"	Saril Banra	I			
"	Sweksha Verma	I			
"	Sudipta Upadhay	II			
"	Shruti Singhal	I			
"	Shreya Dutta	II			

www.tagoresociety.in

The mark \ast against promotion status indicates distinction.

Pass+ = Pass after consideration

General Secretary